Deleting Services

  1. Click the blue Service Manager tab in the top row navigation panel to be redirected to the Service Manager Dashboard then click on that Service in the menu, or hover over the blue Service Manager tab and click on a Service to shortcut directly to that Service dashboard.


  2. Locate the account you wish to modify or delete.


  3. Click the drop down box next to that account under Action and select the action you wish to take.
    1. Exchange:
    2. Sharepoint:
    3. Offsite Backups:
      1. Modify: Change storage and other settings.
      2. Change Password: change password for backup account.
      3. Delete: Delete the user account.
    4. Web Hosting:
    5. Blackberry BES:
      1. Reset Activation Password: Resend email and reset account on device.
      2. Delete: Delete the user account.
    6. Exchange Defender SP: